header_quarry_about

Request a Call Back

Contact Details:

Head Office & Cong Quarry

Address:
Cregaree Quarry
Cong, Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467

Information: info@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Newbrook, Claremorris Quarry

Address:
Cregarve
Newbrook
Claremorris, Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9540940
Fax: 00353 94 9540949

Information: newbrook@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Road Surfacing Contracts & Macadam Quotations

Mr Kevin Dempsey, Engineer

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 00353 86 3857817

Information: kevin@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Accounts Receivable

Mr Pat McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 00353 86 2625413

Information: pat@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Accounts Payable

Mrs Marguerite Golden

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467

Information: marguerite@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Calcium Carbonate Powders & Grits

Mr Keith McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 00353 87 6867910

Information: keith@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Environmental, Health & Safety Officer

Nicola Mulcrone

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467

Information: nicky@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Quarry Manager

Mr Damien McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 00353 86 2788618

Information: damien@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Quality Dept & Lab

Mr Declan Hughes

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 94 9546467

Information: declan@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Quotation for Concrete, Blocks & Aggregates

Pat McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 94 9553900
Fax: 00353 949 546467
Mobile Phone Number: 00353 86 2625413

Information: pat@mcgrathsquarries.ie

UK Office

Address:
Edinburgh
UK

Telephone: 0044 1315 162 419

Request a Call Back:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number