safety pictures 019

Contact Us

Contact Details:

Head Office & Cong Quarry

Address:
Cregaree Quarry
Cong, Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: info@mcgraths.ie

Newbrook, Claremorris Quarry

Address:
Cregarve
Newbrook
Claremorris, Co Mayo
Ireland

Telephone: 094 9540940

Road Surfacing Contracts & Macadam Quotations

Mr Kevin Dempsey, Engineer

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: kevin@mcgraths.ie

Accounts Receivable

Mr Pat McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: pat@mcgraths.ie

Accounts Payable

Mrs Marguerite Golden

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: marguerite@mcgraths.ie

Calcium Carbonate Powders & Grits

Mr Keith McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: keith@mcgraths.ie

Environmental, Health & Safety Officer

Mrs Nicola Mulcrone

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: nicky@mcgraths.ie

Quarry Manager

Mr Damien McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 086 2788618

Information: damien@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Quality Dept & Lab

Mr Declan Hughes

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467

Information: declan@mcgrathsquarries.ie

Quotation for Concrete, Blocks & Aggregates

Pat McGrath

Address:
Cregaree
Cong
Co Mayo
Ireland F31 W425

Telephone: 094 9553900
Fax: 094 9546467
Mobile Phone Number: 086 2625413

Information: pat@mcgrathsquarries.ie

UK Office

Address:
Rothesay
Clydebank
West Dunbartonshire
Glasgow
G81 1BG
Scotland

Telephone: 0141 5307587

Enquire Online:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message